Wheaton Swim Club accepts new members throughout the year!

Find us
 > Wheaton Swim Club > Team Info > Contact Us

Contact Us

The team can be reached at any of the contacts below.  Feel free to call or email and we will return your message as soon as possible.  To arrange a meeting with the coaching staff in person, please use the contacts below. 

Remember that we email and text our members with all important updates, and post them online as well.  And don't forget to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

Team Mailing and Office Contact

Po Box 5246, Wheaton, IL 60189
630-752-5770 tel
630-752-7007 fax

Team Emails

bob@wheatonswimming.com - Bob Strube
chris@wheatonswimming.com - Chris del Galdo
jacob@wheatonswimming.com  - Jacob Ayers (billing or admin questions)
meghan@wheatonswimming.com  - Meghan Ayers - (private lessons)
hollyannehiggins@me.com - Holly Higgins (diving)
taylor@wheatonswimming.com - Taylor Delgaldo
kamilkereit@gmail.com - Karl Milkereit
coaches@wheatonswimming.com  - All other coaches and questions

Note: you can access your account for billing questions by clicking "My Account" above

Sponsors More Sponsors  |  Sponsor Us

  • Bauer
  • wheaton wealth
  • leszdzewiczunverricht small
  • Elsmore logo
  • Dan Cronin
  • Compass Mortgage
  • sponsor01
  • leszdzewiczunverricht small
  • prodical
  • west suburban water polo
  • ledercreations